Skriver ut bara lite om de är... ok?

In love and happy all want to be! We want to be loved and be in love with the beauty.
I'll go and check out pictures of you and on us, I shed a tear because I miss it that has been some time ago.
I would, I fell in love again in a different but everything you write to others as I see it I think.
BUT ... I'm not in love with you I do not want you back I want to move on! Everything was just wrong when we were together.
Then they came to an end between us you have changed you're not the good I want you have been dating different and not the guy I wanted.

( Slarv skrivet men jag ville bara skriva ut! )


Saknar den här tiden också! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0