Bara för dig!

Just for you I'll walk through fire,
and stepping on nails to give you help.
You are my life, my love and best friend,
and whatever happens then I'll never let you go.
I'll be your angel, if you want me near.
You came when I felt bad then it was all the wounds healed.
Remember the first moment, you and me in the room,
and wake me now because who knows, maybe I'm dreaming.

I'd cross the desert to Be Where You Are
All the things I'd do to be close to you
A million miles Would not SEEM That father
I'd go anywhere just to win your heart.

On October 29 was a date to remember
when you and I became one, I am your lady and you my man.
Celebrating 2011, we gave each other a promise;
You will give birth to my children but they will have my feet.
You have crooked toes, but I love you anyway,
and the love it gets bigger after every passing day.
Sometimes I can get tired, but what they change,
You are the guy in my life and nothing can change that.

I'd cross the desert to Be Where You Are
All the things I'd do to be close to you
A million miles Would not SEEM That father
I'd go anywhere just to win your heart.

We have gone through a lot, been glad we have fought,
but have always come in and kissed you when to sleep.
I know I promised a lot but I break more than that;
I've always been like that, something that you have to understand.
I know it hurts, but I'll try to pull myself together.
For Johan Rönnqvist you know I love you.
You are my baby, the most beautiful on earth;
and I without you is like ships without rudders.

I'd cross the desert to Be Where You Are
All the things I'd do to be close to you
A million miles Would not SEEM That father
I'd go anywhere just to win your heart.

I'll be your little angel, if you want me near.
You came when I felt bad then it was all the wounds healed.
Remember the first moment, you and me in the room,
and wake me now because who knows, maybe I'm dreaming.

I'd cross the desert to Be Where You Are
All the things I'd do to be close to you
A million miles Would not SEEM That father
I'd go anywhere just to win your heart.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0